English April Box 2018: Lie to me

27,95

The truth may hurt, but lies kill. This may box will be all about compelling lies, deceiving smiles and twisting truths. Readers who loved Riverdale, One of us is lying, The Graces and S.T.A.G.S. will adore the book of this month. It is absolutely thrilling and it reveals a dark web of well woven lies. Will you be deceived, or do you recognize a sweet lie?

Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad

Categorie:

Beschrijving

The book of this month will be released in April. It is a stunning hardback. Fans of A Darker Shade of Magic need this box: we have included a fantastic, playful item we never had before inspired by this series. And many more
goodies! Of course we’ll be also including a set of Celebrate Books playingcards.

Deze box kan nabesteld worden. Verzending na 15 mei